P.E.A.C.E

Jun. 12, 2003, 3:27 a.m. / / / / another useless survey

...Here's another damn useless survey asking the same dumb ass questions. This one was pretty quick though. Enjoy.

BASIC...

:x: name = Tash

:x: piercings =2(ears and tongue)

:x: tattoos = 3

:x: height = 5'7 1/2

:x: shoe size = 9

:x: hair color = reddish brown

:x: length = long enough for it to be pulled

:x: siblings = 8 that I claim

LAST...

:x: movie you rented = Matrix, X-Men, Unfaithful

:x: movie you bought = WHAT?! Buy a movie?!?!

:x: song you listened to = I Just Died by Amerie

:x: song that was stuck in your head = Better Than Me by Terry Dexter

:x: cd you bought = Lets get this str8 I DONT BUY CD'S! I BOOTLEG. IM NOT GOIN TO MAKE THE RICH RICHER AND ME POORER!

:x: cd you listened to = Slow Jams cd made by LeY

:x: person you've called = Ashley

:x: person that's called you = Ashley

:x: tv show you've watched = Will and Grace

:x: person you were thinking of = Iyana

DO...

:x: you have a bf or gf = yes I have a girlfriend

:x: you have a crush on someone = no

:x: you wish you could live somewhere else = Hell yeah

:x: you think about suicide = I hate to admit I do

:x: you believe in online dating = define online dating.

:x: others find you attractive = Of course

:x: you want more piercings = Yes,

:x: you drink = Yup!

:x: you smoke = define smoke.

:x: you like cleaning = Hell no.

:x: you like roller coasters = Nope

:x: you write in cursive or print = Both depends on my mood

:x: you carry a donor card = umm I have a lil heart on my license

FOR OR AGAINST...

:x: long distance relationships = For

:x: using someone = never

:x: suicide = I think its selfish ... I dont know

:x: killing people = Against

:x: teenage smoking = Against

:x: doing drugs = Its ur choice

:x: premarital sex = I see nothing wrong with it. :P

:x: driving drunk = Against

:x: gay/lesbian relationships = LMAO Is this a damn trick question?!

:x: soap operas = Against. Reality PLEASE!!!

FAVORITE...

:x: food = Italian and Seafood

:x: song = too many to name

:x: thing to do = sleep, talk, and sex

:x: thing to talk about = ME

:x: sport = college basketball

:x: drinks = anything with alcohol

:x: clothes = sexy panties

:x: movies = Love Jones

:x: band/singer = Jay Z

:x: holiday = My Birthday

:x: cars = Acura

HAVE YOU...

:x: ever cried over a boy = too many damn times.

:x: ever lied to someone = uh huh.

:x: ever been in a fist fight = lol yeah

:x: ever been arrested = see... lemme explain

WHAT...

:x: shampoo do you use = Pantene.

:x: cologne do you use = Clinique Happy (and by the way im running out hint hint)

:x: shoes do you wear = Comfortable ones

:x: are you scared of = death and the unknown

NUMBER...

:x:of times I have been in love? = seriously ... 2

:x: of times I have had my heart broken? = dont have enough fingers

:x: of hearts I have broken? = A couple

:x: of girls I have kissed? = lol i stopped counting

:x: of boys I have kissed? = jesus... my past

:x: of girls I've slept with? = umm i dont wanna incriminate myself. LeY knows how many

:x: of boys I've slept with? = again my past...

:x: of continents I have lived in? = One.

:x: of drugs taken illegally? = 1

:x: of people I would classify as true, could trust with my life type friends? = 5

:x: of people I consider my enemies? = 1,234,567,890 yeah that many

:x: of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? = wtf?

:x: of scars on my body? Too Many

:x: of things in my past that I regret? = I dont regret anything

FAVORITE...

:x: disney movie = I like mostly all Disney Movies

:x: scent = Issey Miyake, Clinique Happy, Ralph Lauren Romance, Cool Water for women... anything clean and NOT overbearing

:x: word = mothafucka, asshole

:x: nickname = Sunshine

:x: guy name = i dunno but i wanna name my son Je'Carri

:x: girl name = again i dunno

:x: eye color = hazel

:x: flower = cala lillies

:x: piercing = all them bitches hurt shit

:x: actor = who knows

:x: actress = Angelina Jolie... not cause she can act but she's sexy as FUCK

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE...

:x: good looking = of course

:x: funny = Always

:x: hot = hehe yeah im pretty damn Hot

:x: friendly = im always friendly

:x: amusing = always

:x: ugly = Sometimes...

:x: loveable = always

:x: caring = Very much so

:x: sweet = Of course

:x: dorky = Never

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >