P.E.A.C.E

Jan. 08, 2003, 10:17 p.m. / / / / I have often regretted my speech, never my silence.

... I keep looking at my hands. Wondering when they will wtite something that will solve the mess I'm dealing with in my life. When my fingers will point out a solution to why I feel so vulnerable ... and unwanted. Why in the pit of my stomach there is this angry little girl that never had the chance to figure out and understand who or what she is. She wants to be let out ... she wants to see whats out there. She wants a chance at life ... and that feeling called happiness. Can someone please tell me what to do? No *covers ears* someone just tell me this is normal. Tell me I'm not emotionaly detatched. Nykeba was right "women are carcinogens. i am convinced....they motivate headaches." I just dont know what to do anymore? I feel like I'm about to lose control over everything and thats a painfull feeling. "By running from the past, the present goes by too fast, and you end up being lost and out of breath in the future." unknown

*

I think I'm done ...

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >