P.E.A.C.E

Nov. 09, 2002, 5:46 p.m. / / / / *my heaven sent angel*

>>||<<


TARA (1) f English
Pronounced: TAR-a, TER-a
Anglicized form of the Irish place name Teamhair, which possibly means "elevated place" in Gaelic. This was the name of the sacred hill near Dublin where the Irish high kings resided. Tara was also used as the name of the O'Hara plantation in the movie 'Gone with the Wind'.

TARA (2) f Indian, Hindu Mythology
Means "star" in Sanskrit. In Hindu and Buddhist mythology Tara was an astral goddess, the wife of Brihaspati.

�I think the second one is most true. I mean she is *my heaven sent angel*�

>>||<<

before after


wishlist

My Bloginality is ENFP!!!


The current mood of GraciousFemme at www.imood.com

Site Meter

2002 - 2004 N.Danielle

The WeatherPixie

< ? Blogs By Black Women # >